

Comité català d'Arbitres i Cronometradors de Ciclisme



BTT CAIXA GIRONA 2010

Prova: 02 FORNELLS DE LA SELVA

Data: 28-03-2010

Ordre	Dorsal Nom	Categoria	Club	Temps Ord Dif. 1er Dif. Cat
PRINCIPIANS Kms. 4,000 Promig: 17,76 Kms/h				
1	179 GUICH PI Enric	PRI-00	COALP ALUMINIS	00:13:51 1 00:00:00
2	182 CORRALERO MARTIN Manel	PRI-00	GENESIS BLANES	00:14:34 200:00:43 00:00:43
3	193 BOADAS PERICAY Arnau	PRI-00	BICIS ESTEVE	00:14:37 3 00:00:46 00:00:46
4	168 CATEURA JORDAN Marti	PRI-01	IMPULSMEDESBIKE	00:14:38
5	186 BOFILL XUCLA Gerard	PRI-01	BANYOLES	00:16:27 2 00:02:36 00:01:49
6	148 VERGE RODRIGUEZ Aleix	PRI-01	CYCLES AYATS	00:16:49 3 00:02:58 00:02:11
7	184 BORRELL SITJA Jofre	PRI-01	VOB FONTELEC	00:17:05 400:03:14 00:02:27
8	198 FERRAGUTCAS SALICRU Francesc	PRI-01	AMBISIST	00:17:06 5 00:03:15 00:02:28
9	131 ESPINAR CASAS Ivette	FEM-01	CC BANYOLES	00:17:11 1 00:03:20
10	173 NICOLAU BELTRAN Ferran	PRI-00	SARFA	00:17:50 400:03:59 00:03:59
11	138 COSTA DELGADO Jofre	PRI-01	FONTELEC	00:18:19 6 00:04:28 00:03:41
12	188 AVILA CONGOST Eün	PRI-01	CYCLES AYATS	00:18:26 7 00:04:35 00:03:48
13	169 CUADROS CARRILLO Anna	FEM-00	IMPULS MINI	00:18:43 1 00:04:52
14	208 VALDERRAMA GOMEZ Oriol	PRI-01	AMBISIST	00:18:53 8 00:05:02 00:04:15
15	141 FOREST ILLAS Eva	FEM-01	CICLES AYATS	00:18:54 2 00:05:03 00:01:43
16	185 BORRELL SITJA Grau	PRI-01	FONTELEC	00:19:06 9 00:05:15 00:04:28
17	172 FUENTES COLL LIDIA	FEM-00	VILA BIKE	00:19:06 2 00:05:15 00:00:23
18	128 LUIS GALLEGO Alex	PRI-01	SARFA	00:19:08 10 00:05:17 00:04:30
19	202 SILVA DELGADO Alba	FEM-01	AMBISIST	00:19:08 3 00:05:17 00:01:57
20	130 PONSATI MARIN NII	PRI-01	JODOFI SUPERMER	00:19:31 11 00:05:40 00:04:53
21	126 FONT I MONTALBAN Joaquim	PRI-01	FONTELEC	00:20:05 12:00:06:14:00:05:27
22	211 ROSA VIÑAS Jan	PRI-01	AMBISIST	00:20:13 13 00:06:22 00:05:35
23	137 TRIAS JORDAN Mireia	FEM-00	SARFA	00:20:34 3 00:06:43 00:01:51
24	203 MOLINA EUSEBIO Alberto	PRI-01	CYCLES AYATS	00:20:34
25	210 MARTINEZ HERNANDEZ JUDIT	FEM-00	GODOY CARDEDEU	00:21:16 400:07:25 00:02:33
26	129 SOLER VIDAL Anna	FEM-00	PLATJA D'ARO	00:21:29 5 00:07:38 00:02:46
27	189 AVILA ROMERO Marina	FEM-01	CYCLES AYATS	00:21:30 400:07:39 00:04:19
28	212 BOLAÑO VENDRELL Guillen	PRI-01	BICIS TOPE	00:21:55
29	207 ARELLANO VIÑOLAS PAU	BENJAMI	MALGRAT	00:22:02 1 00:08:11
30	214 ALIU NIETO Ricard	PRI-01	AMBISIST	00:22:06
31	195 COSTA CESARI Bernat	PRI-00	PLATJA D'ARO	00:23:11 5 00:09:20 00:09:20
32	190 ROMAN ESPINOLA Marina	FEM-01	CYCLES AYATS	00:23:36 5 00:09:45 00:06:25
33	209 ROMERO GONZALEZ Maria	FEM-01	CYCLES AYATS	00:25:49 6 00:11:58 00:08:38